Rick Naifeh
Owner
rick@pbwsok.com
405-947-4690

John Williams
Eastern Division Sales Mgr.
john@pbwsok.com
918-851-7134

Shelby Navarre
Office & Website Manager
shelby@pbwsok.com
405-947-4690

Scott Witherby
Western Division Sales Mgr.
scott@pbwsok.com
405-570-5998

Devre Jackson
Eastern Division Sales 
devre@pbwsok.com


Felicia Walters
Office Assistant
felicia@pbwsok.com
405-947-4690

Sarah Effinger
Western Division Sales
sarah@pbwsok.com


Taylor Goodger
Office Assistant
taylor@pbwsok.com
405-947-4690

Ian Bennett
Western Division Sales
ian@pbwsok.com


Russell Maloy
Eastern Division Sales
russell@pbwsok.com


Carlos Ramirez
Warehouse Manager
405-947-4690

Natalie Torrey
Western Division Sales
natalie@pbwsok.com


Greg Gawey
Western Division Sales
g55@sbcglobal.com
DRINK
PREMIUM.